Hawks Squirts Ice Hockey Team management software :: TeamSnap
Icon-game-21562c4919ebf8d93211c0d0a615b076 Game / Icon-event-11c9b276b7641460f116bc5074f475b5 Event Result Time Location
Flag_purple-medium-f65d3a1c9c7f258075f5f153dd342d15 Jersey Pick Up Sat, Oct 15, 2016 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Lasker
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Names on Jersey Fri, Oct 21, 2016 TBD Lasker
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b EXTRA PRACTICE Sat, Oct 29, 2016 9:40 AM - 10:50 AM (Arrive at 9:10 AM) Lasker
Flag_red-medium-6956b4fb234a8c4db1c02c47915cc63b EXTRA PRACTICE Sun, Oct 30, 2016 8:10 AM - 9:20 AM (Arrive at 7:40 AM) Lasker
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Devils Sat, Nov 5, 2016 8:20 AM (Arrive at 7:50 AM) Lasker
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Mamaroneck Sat, Nov 12, 2016 11:00 AM (Arrive at 10:30 AM) Lasker Rink
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Rye Sun, Nov 13, 2016 12:05 PM (Arrive at 11:35 AM) Rye Country Day School
Flag_checkered-medium-1d68dab6eb9be43612fdb0e8d406a26b Practice Sat, Nov 19, 2016 11:00 AM (Arrive at 10:30 AM) Lasker
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. St David's W 5-3 Sat, Dec 3, 2016 8:20 AM (Arrive at 7:50 AM) Lasker Rink
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. St David's T 3-3 Sun, Dec 4, 2016 7:15 AM (Arrive at 6:45 AM) Ice House Hackensack
Flag_blue-medium-1f7e3648671ff3ce4796cabc16cb9070 Rain Make Up Practice Sat, Dec 10, 2016 1:40 PM (Arrive at 1:10 PM) Lasker
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Hudson Valley Polar Bears Sun, Dec 11, 2016 8:10 AM (Arrive at 7:40 AM) Lasker
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Vipers Sun, Dec 11, 2016 11:00 AM (Arrive at 10:30 AM) Lasker Rink
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. North Park Sat, Dec 17, 2016 9:15 AM (Arrive at 8:45 AM) MacKay Rink
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Vipers Sun, Dec 18, 2016 3:50 PM (Arrive at 3:20 PM) Westchester Skating Academy
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Hudson Valley Polar Bears Sat, Jan 7, 2017 12:30 PM (Arrive at 12:00 PM) Ice Time Sports
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Scarsdale Sun, Jan 8, 2017 11:00 AM (Arrive at 10:30 AM) Lasker Rink
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Vipers T 3-3 Mon, Jan 16, 2017 6:10 PM (Arrive at 5:40 PM) Westchester Skating Academy
Flag_green-medium-9c347375522a660fe8e69469e28252f1 Make Up Practice Wed, Jan 18, 2017 5:00 PM (Arrive at 4:30 PM) Lasker
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. North Park Sun, Jan 22, 2017 8:10 AM (Arrive at 7:40 AM) Lasker Rink
Flag_green-medium-9c347375522a660fe8e69469e28252f1 Practice Change Thu, Jan 26, 2017 7:00 PM (Arrive at 6:30 PM) Lasker
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Rye Sat, Jan 28, 2017 9:40 AM (Arrive at 9:10 AM) Lasker Rink
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Hudson Valley Polar Bears Sun, Jan 29, 2017 9:30 AM (Arrive at 9:00 AM) Lasker
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. North Park Sat, Feb 4, 2017 10:45 AM (Arrive at 10:15 AM) MacKay Rink
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Skyliners Sun, Feb 5, 2017 2:30 PM (Arrive at 2:00 PM) City Ice Pavilion
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Skyliners Sat, Feb 11, 2017 8:20 AM (Arrive at 7:50 AM) Lasker Rink
Flag_yellow-medium-9b6e2e683d636dac387e2961bb4a1958 vs. Hudson Valley Polar Bears Thu, Feb 23, 2017 6:00 PM (Arrive at 5:30 PM) Ice Time Sports
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Hackensack Tourney Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:15 AM (Arrive at 6:45 AM) Ice House
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Hackensack Tourney Sat, Mar 4, 2017 12:45 PM (Arrive at 12:15 PM) Ice House
Flag_orange-medium-a28a0ed4857f717cbea009c47203ed59 vs. Hackensack Tourney Sat, Mar 4, 2017 4:40 PM (Arrive at 4:10 PM) Ice House
3 wins - 0 losses - 4 ties